Buyer's guide · Sellers in Pakistan · 2026
Best US 3PLs and prep centers for Pakistani Amazon & Walmart sellers (2026)
If you are starting small, look at FBAChamps or KAK Sourcing (neither has a minimum). If you pay by Payoneer, look at Fast and Forward Prep Center. If you want a no-sales-tax state, look at Dollan Prep Center, Delaware Prep & Fulfillment Center or Stock and Ship. For Houston imports and removal orders, look at FlexPrep. Once you ship thousands of units a month, look at AMZ Prep or MyFBAPrep. KAK Sourcing publishes this list and is one of the companies on it. Here is how we judged everyone, including ourselves.
Free quote · Reply within one business day · No sales call
Selling from Pakistan? Get your US warehouse quote
Tell us what you sell and your monthly volume. A real person replies within one business day with exact numbers.
Before you request a quote
Know the cost. Check the fit. Plan your first shipment.
Start with a small shipment or an established operation. There is no minimum volume. Tell us what you sell so we can confirm the handling, space and shipping you actually need.
What will my first month cost?
Example: 500 single-item orders under 5 lb × $2.00 full-service handling = $1,000. At $0.25 per mailer add $125; two full billable pallet-months add $50 and one inbound pallet adds $20. Total: $1,195 BEFORE postage, returns or extra work.
Examples use standard storage in the first three months. Long-stay pallet rates are $28/month in months 3–6 and $32/month after six months. Your written quote separates receiving, storage, handling, materials and shipping. Build your own estimate.
Why are there two handling prices?
Under 5 lb, Lean FBA is $0.50/unit and Lean FBM is $1.75/order when goods arrive pre-packed and ready to label. Full-service handling is $0.75/FBA unit or $2.00/FBM order; materials and postage are separate. These are service tiers, not automatic volume discounts.
Heavier items use different weight bands; over 15 lb or bulky items need a written quote. See the complete rate card.
Can you handle my products and platform?
Share your product type, packed dimensions and weight, sales platform and expected volume. Small batches and returns-only enquiries are welcome. Batteries, liquids, food, supplements, temperature-sensitive, hazardous or oversized items need acceptance and handling requirements confirmed before you ship.
For Shopify, Amazon, Walmart or another platform such as Amboras, tell us how orders and inventory are exchanged. The team confirms the connection or file workflow before onboarding; a platform name alone does not guarantee a supported integration.
How do I send inventory?
- Send your SKU list, dimensions, weights and carton/pallet count.
- Receive the written scope, rates and product-acceptance confirmation.
- Confirm account setup, labeling and receiving instructions with the team before dispatch.
- Send shipment details and tracking; agree the first prep job or order workflow.
Receiving location: 6117 Long Dr, Houston, TX 77087. Confirm inbound instructions before sending goods.
What about shipping and storage dimensions?
For a shipping estimate, send origin and destination ZIP codes, packed dimensions, weight, parcel count and desired delivery speed. Handling prices do not include carrier postage. Storage is charged only by carton or pallet. Bin and shelf storage is included in our standard pick-and-pack rate, with no separate charge. Send product dimensions and quantities so the team can confirm usable space, availability and the applicable carton or pallet storage rate in writing.
After you enquire: a real person from our Houston team replies within one business day, confirms any missing details and sends itemized pricing. You can ask for a written quote without booking a sales call. Unsure of volume? Select “Not sure yet” in the quote form.
The short list
Every figure below comes from the provider's own website, checked in September 2026. "Quote-only" means the provider does not publish that rate.
| Company | Location | Best for | Published pricing | Minimums |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FBAChamps | West Deptford, NJ | Small first shipments, WhatsApp contact | FBA prep $1.00–$0.45/unit (wholesale tiers); OA from $1.00 | None |
| KAK Sourcing | Houston, TX (one site) | Prep, FBM, returns and WFS at one address | FBA prep $0.75/unit (Lean $0.50); FBM $2.00/order; storage $25/pallet/mo; receiving $20/pallet | None |
| Fast and Forward Prep Center | New Port Richey, FL | Paying by Payoneer | FBA prep $1.10/unit (500–5,000); FBM $2.20/order; storage $0.90/cu ft/mo | None for OA; 500 units for wholesale; $100 deposit + $30 setup |
| FlexPrep | Houston, TX | Houston imports, removal orders | FBA prep from $0.70/unit; other services quote-only | Not published ($100 minimum per removal order) |
| AMZ Prep | 50+ warehouses, 6 countries | Freight forwarding plus prep under one provider | FBA prep from $0.40/item; DTC from $1.00+/order at 1,000+ orders | 300 orders/month |
| Dollan Prep Center | Newark, DE | Delaware address with WhatsApp group updates | Wholesale labeling $0.80/unit; FBM $3.00/order; storage $40/pallet/mo | 400 units/month |
| Stock and Ship | Oregon | Established sellers who want Oregon | Wholesale FBA $1.30–$0.95/unit; FBM $1.50/order + unit handling | 500 units/month + 6 months of Amazon history |
| Delaware Prep & Fulfillment Center | Newark, DE | 1,000+ items a month into Delaware | Wholesale/PL $1.26–$0.94/item; FBM $3.00/order | 1,000 items/month |
| MyFBAPrep | Network, HQ Sunrise, FL | High-volume brands needing many US locations | $1.00/unit (Standard); $0.50/unit (Pro, 50,000/mo) | 5,000 units/month (Standard) |
How we judged
We started from third-party directories (fbaprepfinder, PrepCenterSearch and Fulfillment-Box's global list) and kept only providers whose own websites say they work with sellers or suppliers outside the US. Then we scored them on what matters from Pakistan:
- Works with non-US sellers. Does its own site say so?
- Payment from Pakistan. Which methods does it publish: wire, ACH, card, Payoneer? We list only what each provider states.
- Communication. Is there a WhatsApp line, and what do its hours look like on Pakistan time?
- Published rates and minimums. Can you price a month before a sales call?
- Everything after prep. FBM for US customers, a US returns address, Walmart WFS prep.
- Location. Delaware, Oregon and New Hampshire have no statewide sales tax. We note it neutrally.
The list is ordered by the lowest monthly volume each provider accepts: no minimum first, then minimums not published, then stated minimums from smallest to largest. Ties are alphabetical. That rule puts KAK second.
| Company | Says it serves non-US sellers | Payment methods it publishes | WhatsApp listed | FBM · Returns · WFS | No-sales-tax state |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FBAChamps | Yes, sets call times for clients outside the US | Not published | Yes | Yes · Yes · Yes | No (NJ) |
| KAK Sourcing | Yes (Pakistan, China, UK and others) | Wire, ACH, card (3% fee) | Phone, email, WhatsApp | Yes · Yes · Yes | No (TX) |
| Fast and Forward | International transfers and freight forwarding listed | Payoneer, PayPal (+3%), card (+3%), Zelle, bank transfer (+$30 international) | Yes | Yes · Yes · Walmart orders listed | No (FL) |
| FlexPrep | Yes, clients from 48+ countries | Not published | Yes | DTC/B2B · Removals · Not stated | No (TX) |
| AMZ Prep | Yes, forwarding from China, Europe, India | Not published | Phone and email | Yes · Yes · Yes | Multi-state network |
| Dollan Prep Center | Accepts shipments from anywhere in the world | Card via Stripe (3% fee) | Yes (group chat) | Yes · Yes · Yes | Yes (DE) |
| Stock and Ship | Yes, in its tax-free guide | Not published | Phone, email, Calendly | Yes · Yes · Not stated | Yes (OR) |
| Delaware Prep & Fulfillment | Helps bring products from overseas | Not published | Phone and email | Yes · Yes · Not stated | Yes (DE) |
| MyFBAPrep | Receives direct from overseas manufacturers | Not published | Phone, account manager | Yes · Yes · Not stated | Multi-state network |
1. FBAChamps — best for small first shipments with WhatsApp access
FBAChamps is a prep center in West Deptford, New Jersey. It handles FBA prep, FBM, storage, forwarding, Walmart WFS, and Amazon returns and removals. Its site speaks to overseas sellers directly: clients outside the United States can set individual call times by email or Messenger, and the team says it is available on WhatsApp. It advertises no minimums, no contract and no sign-up fee, and says it takes new sellers with low quantities.
Pricing: wholesale FBA prep is published in six tiers, from $1.00/unit (1–100 units) down to $0.45/unit (10,001+). Online-arbitrage items start at $1.00.
Watch for: FBM, storage and payment methods are not priced or listed on its homepage, so get them in writing. New Jersey is not a no-sales-tax state.
Source: fbachamps.com · found via fbaprepfinder
2. KAK Sourcing — best for prep, FBM, returns and WFS at one address
KAK Sourcing (KAK Global Link Inc, D-U-N-S 042752450) runs one climate-controlled warehouse of about 32,000 sq ft at 6117 Long Dr, Houston, TX 77087, serving 180+ sellers. Its founders have been selling and fulfilling since 2019; KAK Global Link Inc was incorporated in Texas in 2023, and the Houston warehouse has operated since June 2024. Sellers in Pakistan, China and the UK use it as their US inventory and returns address.
Pricing: FBA prep $0.75/unit (Lean from $0.50) and FBM $2.00/order (Lean from $1.75) under 5 lb, storage $25/pallet/month, receiving $20/pallet or $5/carton, returns $1.50/unit. No setup fee, no minimums, month-to-month. Wire, ACH or card (3% card fee). You don't need a US company to start, and the team answers on WhatsApp (+1 901 921 3666) as well as by phone and email.
Watch for: one Houston site, not a national network, and Texas has sales tax. Receiving is charged on every inbound, and storage is billed from the first day. Not the cheapest at enterprise volume, no cold chain, and hazmat only case by case, so ask.
Source: KAK Sourcing pricing
3. Fast and Forward Prep Center — best for paying by Payoneer
Fast and Forward Prep Center is in New Port Richey, Florida. It offers FBA prep, storage, returns processing, and order fulfillment for Amazon FBM, eBay, Shopify, TikTok Shop and Walmart, and it lists international logistics and freight forwarding. It is the only provider here that publishes Payoneer as a payment method, alongside PayPal (+3%), credit card (+3%), Zelle and bank transfer ($30 extra for international transfers). Contact is by email, phone, WhatsApp and social media.
Its rate card is one of the most complete here: wholesale single-pack prep $1.10/unit at 500–5,000 units, online arbitrage with no minimum, FBM $2.20/order ($3.20 oversized), storage $0.90 per cubic foot per month, returns $2.00/unit.
Watch for: a $100 account deposit plus a $30 one-time setup fee, and the 500-unit wholesale minimum. Storage is billed by the cubic foot, so convert it to pallets before comparing.
Source: fastandforwardprepcenter.com · found via fbaprepfinder
4. FlexPrep — best for Houston imports and removal orders
FlexPrep has run a 15,000 sq ft single-tenant warehouse at 9000 Tallyho Rd, Houston, since May 2016. It says it has worked with 840+ entrepreneurs and teams from 48+ countries. Services: FBA prep, FBA removal orders, DTC and B2B fulfillment, co-packing and rework, cross-dock and forwarding, and warehousing with a fenced yard for containers and trailers. It lists a WhatsApp number alongside phone, text and email.
Pricing: all-inclusive FBA prep from $0.70/unit. Removal orders carry a $100 minimum per order. Other rates are quote-only.
Watch for: receiving hours are Monday to Friday, 7:30am to 3:00pm Central. Minimums and payment methods are not published. Like KAK, it is in Texas, which has sales tax.
Source: fbaflexprep.com · flexprep.com/about · found via fbaprepfinder
5. AMZ Prep — best for pairing freight forwarding with prep
AMZ Prep, headquartered in Brampton, Ontario and Brooklyn, New York, runs 50+ warehouses across six countries, with US sites in states including California, New York, Texas, Ohio, Colorado, Nevada, New Jersey and Georgia. Its freight service moves goods door to door from China, Europe and India into Amazon US, with customs clearance through a licensed broker and prep at the destination warehouse. It also lists WFS-compliant prep, DTC fulfillment and returns processing.
Pricing: FBA prep from $0.40/item. DTC from $1.00+/order for merchants shipping 1,000+ orders a month. Storage is quote-only.
Watch for: a minimum of 300 orders a month across its services. Pakistan is not among the origins named on its freight page, so ask before you plan a direct shipment. Payment methods are not published.
Source: amzprep.com/pricing · freight forwarding · global marketplaces · found via Fulfillment-Box's list
6. Dollan Prep Center — best for a Delaware address with WhatsApp group updates
Dollan Prep Center is at 210 Executive Dr, Newark, Delaware, and says Delaware's lack of sales tax saves sellers about 8% per shipment. It handles FBA prep, FBM, bundling, storage, returns and removal orders, and Walmart WFS prep, creating shipments in Walmart Seller Center with the permissions you give it. It says it accepts shipments from any supplier in the US or the world, and each client gets a WhatsApp group chat for missing, damaged or over-delivered items.
Pricing (its pricing page): wholesale labeling $0.80/unit, OA labeling $1.10/unit, FBM $3.00/order, pallet storage $40/month, 20-ft container receiving $300. Billing is weekly via Stripe, with a 3% card fee.
Watch for: a 400-unit monthly minimum, and 100 units a week before it processes. Workflow software is $48/month unless you move 2,500+ units. Office hours are Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm Eastern.
Source: dollanprepcenter.com/pricing · WFS page · found via fbaprepfinder Delaware
7. Stock and Ship — best for established sellers who want Oregon
Stock and Ship is a tax-free Oregon prep center and 3PL, listed in Springfield, Oregon by PrepCenterSearch and fbaprepfinder. It offers FBA and marketplace prep, FBM and DTC fulfillment, storage, and returns and reverse logistics. Its own guide to tax-free prep centers says Oregon is especially useful for international sellers bringing overseas inventory into the US.
Pricing: wholesale FBA prep $1.30/unit (500–1,000 units) down to $0.95 (5,000+). OA $1.75 down to $1.15. FBM $1.50/order plus $0.75–$1.25 unit handling and $0.25/label. Single-SKU pallet storage $30/month. Palletized or LTL receiving $20 per load.
Watch for: it only takes sellers with at least six months of Amazon selling history who can ship 500+ units a month, and wholesale needs 50 units per SKU. Payment methods are not published.
Source: stockandship.com/pricing · tax-free states guide · found via PrepCenterSearch Oregon
8. Delaware Prep & Fulfillment Center — best for 1,000+ items a month into Delaware
Delaware Prep & Fulfillment Center is at 250 Executive Dr, Newark, Delaware, and describes itself as an Amazon SPN (Service Provider Network) company. It offers receiving, inspection, FNSKU labeling, bundling, storage, forwarding to FBA, merchant fulfillment and FBA returns. It says it can help bring products from overseas to its warehouse, and it markets Delaware's lack of sales tax mainly as a saving for online arbitrage.
Pricing: wholesale/private-label prep $1.26/item (1,000–2,500), $1.16 (2,501–5,000) and $0.94 (5,001–10,000), with 14 days of storage included. FBM $3.00/order plus $0.50 per extra unit, materials extra. Customer returns $2.50/unit. It lists no sign-up or monthly fees.
Watch for: a 1,000-item monthly minimum to activate an account. Payment methods are not published.
Source: prepcenterdelaware.com · wholesale pricing · found via fbaprepfinder Delaware
9. MyFBAPrep — best for high-volume brands that need a national network
MyFBAPrep, headquartered in Sunrise, Florida, says it has 50+ warehouses globally and is happy to receive shipments straight from overseas manufacturers. Beyond FBA prep it lists DTC and FBM fulfillment, Seller Fulfilled Prime, returns processing, kitting and temperature-controlled storage. There is no minimum term, and no setup fee unless heavy customization is needed.
Pricing: Standard $1.00/unit at 5,000 units a month; Pro $0.50/unit at 50,000 units a month; custom above that. Receiving, inspection, labeling, polybagging and shipping prep are included. Fragile wrap, oversize, returns, pallets and storage beyond 30 days cost extra. DTC and FBM are quote-only.
Watch for: the volume floor. Its pricing page says 5,000 units a month; its FAQ says 15,000 for standard accounts. Confirm which applies to you.
Source: myfbaprep.com/pricing-overview · FAQ · found via Fulfillment-Box's list
How to choose between them
First wholesale or private-label order
You need no minimum and a published card. FBAChamps and KAK take a first shipment of any size. Fast and Forward takes OA with no minimum but asks 500 units for wholesale.
You pay through Payoneer
Fast and Forward is the only provider here that lists Payoneer. KAK takes wire, ACH and card; Dollan takes card through Stripe. Everyone else: ask first.
VA agency running client accounts
To quote clients up front, pick a published card: KAK, Fast and Forward, Dollan, Stock and Ship and Delaware Prep publish most lines.
You sell FBM to US buyers
Compare per-order fees: KAK $2.00, Fast and Forward $2.20, Dollan $3.00, Delaware Prep $3.00 + $0.50 per extra unit, Stock and Ship $1.50 + $0.75–$1.25 unit handling.
You also sell on Walmart
KAK, Dollan, AMZ Prep and FBAChamps list Walmart WFS prep. Fast and Forward lists Walmart order fulfillment. The rest don't state it.
5,000+ units a month
MyFBAPrep and AMZ Prep give you many US locations. A single-site provider like KAK can't split inventory across the country.
No-sales-tax states. Alaska, Delaware, Montana, New Hampshire and Oregon have no statewide sales tax, per the Tax Foundation; Texas's state rate is 6.25%. Prep centers in those states pitch it mainly as a saving on retail buys for online arbitrage. If you import your own goods or buy wholesale on a resale certificate, it matters less. Ask a tax adviser, not a prep center.
Time zones. Pakistan is UTC+5 with no daylight saving. In US summer, Houston is 10 hours behind you, the East Coast 9 and Oregon 12, so KAK's 2pm Central same-day cutoff is midnight in Karachi (1am in US winter). US business hours land in your evening and night, which is why a WhatsApp line matters.
Before you sign: checks for Pakistani sellers
- You usually don't need a US company or EIN. None of the nine providers lists one as an onboarding requirement on the pages we checked, and KAK does not require one. Amazon itself lets sellers outside the US register and receive payouts in a non-US bank account.
- Know which tax form is yours. The IRS says Form W-9 is for US persons. A foreign individual gives Form W-8BEN, and a foreign company gives W-8BEN-E, to a withholding agent or payer. Amazon collects yours in its tax interview. You pay a prep center; it doesn't pay you, so ask why if one wants tax forms.
- Check the company exists. Search the business registry in the warehouse's state, such as the Delaware Division of Corporations name search or the Texas Comptroller's Taxable Entity Search. Then look up its D-U-N-S number free on Dun & Bradstreet. KAK's is 042752450, under KAK Global Link Inc.
- Check the building. Look up the street address on a map and ask for a live video walk-through. A suite number in a mail center is not a warehouse.
- Get insurance in writing. Ask what covers your goods inside the building. KAK carries $500,000 per occurrence for goods in its custody at the facility.
- Send a test shipment first. Ship one carton, check the receiving report, then send the full order.
Sources: IRS W-9 instructions · IRS W-8BEN · IRS W-8BEN-E · Amazon registration guide · Delaware entity search · D-U-N-S lookup · Tax Foundation 2026 rates
Questions to ask any provider on this list
- Do you onboard a business with no US company or EIN? Which documents do you need?
- Which payment methods do you accept from Pakistan, and what fee does each add?
- Who will I message, on which app, and during which hours in Pakistan time?
- Can I have the full rate card: receiving, storage, prep, FBM, returns, packaging, and any monthly or software fee?
- Is there a monthly minimum, deposit or setup fee, and what happens if I miss the minimum one month?
- Can your address be my returns address for FBM orders and Amazon removals? What does each return cost?
- Do you prep for Walmart WFS, and who creates the shipments in Seller Center?
- What is your same-day cutoff and normal turnaround, in my time zone?
- What insurance covers my goods in your building, and can I see the certificate?
- If I ship from Pakistan, who clears customs: you, my forwarder, or me?
Frequently asked questions
Which US 3PL is best for Pakistani Amazon sellers?
Do I need a US company or EIN to use a US prep center?
Can I pay a US prep center from Pakistan?
How much does FBA prep cost at these providers?
Is a prep center in Delaware, Oregon or New Hampshire better?
Can a US prep center be my returns address?
How do I check a US warehouse is real before I send stock?
Which of these providers handle Walmart WFS?
Last checked: September 2026. Prices and details change; confirm on each provider's site.
Ready when you are
Selling from Pakistan? Get your US warehouse quote
Lean handling under 5 lb: FBA $0.50/unit or FBM $1.75/order for pre-packed goods. Full service: $0.75/FBA unit or $2.00/FBM order. Materials and postage are separate; storage is $25/pallet/month.